log #10, 15.4.24.


apologies for such a late update! yeaaaagh! i've been in new york city!!! the big apple!!!! i'm back in the woods now (where i have wired an ethernet cable under the ground from a house 0.55km away so i can post) and i am back to updating the website. i'm currently trying to make a chatbot, but it's hard. anyway, back to my NYC trip! i went to the MET and natural history museum, which was very nice. i can enjoy the big city sometimes, but i really missed the forest. ah,,, how to describe my place in the forest? i have dug myself a large hole over the past weeks and have my computer there. the forest is where i go when i am on the run. from what? you get to find out later...!!!!!!!! anyway i spend a lot of time in my woods. they're all mine, for me. i can live amongst my sisters and brothers, the deer, and all the spirits and grass and every living thing because we're every living thing. ANYWAY! I'M BACK AND BETTER THAN EVER
- cervus



meeting my brother. they killed him and mounted his corpse. why?


GO HOME
GO BACK TO LOGS