log 3, 5.3.24.


oh, god. oh shit. where am i? what time its it? haha, i'm just fucking with you. i was stranded at donner lake for the last two weeks ha ha ha. i fell alsleep in the snow and fyodor came to me in my dream. he told me "worry not, mod cervus. my return is soon. worry not. you must save as many people as possible to prepare for my return you must do it!!!!" i told him yes. i woke up under like three feet of snow and was saved by ski patrol.... i got to keep all my fingers~ i worried i would not be able to read the new chapter, but i did! it shed light on what i already knew. the ratture is not now, though, it is not now. we have much more to learn, i'm sure fyodor has much more to tell me,,,,...
- cervus




these are photos i took before being trapped in the snow. it is such a beautiful place, a winter wonderland. i wanted to be able to see him. i wanted to connect with the world like he does. he exists inside of everything that has ever lived, will ever live, that has existed. i am able to learn from him because i am part of him. it's very comforting. i was at the site of the deaths of nearly forty people due to hubris. fyodor was there. he always was. i got to see him. i feel so lucky. i feel so blessed because i am. i felt cold for a while, but it stopped. look at the deer tracks. i made those. i made them all. one day, i will be all of the deer, just like fyodor is everything that's alive. i was surprised when the rescue dogs found me, i am completely white, completely pale. i blend in with the snow to survive, you know, i adapted. but fyodor knew i needed to live to spread his message so i couldn't let him down, he had to send the dogs to me.


GO HOME
GO BACK TO LOGS