log 6, 15.3.24.


working on revamping the website, i want it to be much more beautiful. we're currely in talks about starting a twitter account, so we'll have more mods and such (or i hope) i finally figured out how to actually embed audio. i feel like this gif of Fyodor, i miss him dearly. i'm an insomniac so i can't find myself sleeping unless it's for sixteen hours at a time. my mind is so full of ideas anyway, it's not like i had a fighting chance in the ring of slumber. besides, i can't do things while i'm asleep, so what's even the point? today's song- "puppet boy" by devo. i like it because it reminds me that none of my choices are my own. i imagine a lot of people wouldn't like that, but i've spent my entire life being forced to make choices for other people, or having others lie about what choices were mine. i'd much rather someone be honest about it. i have at least some semblance of direction in my life because i fully understand what i'm meant to do here. my feelings are irrelevant, but i'm very happy this way. i know a lot of people couldn't understand that, but i hope with Fyodor's intervention and guiding light, they will. i think the word "cult" is too loaded, really, what does that even mean? it's such bullshit, sorry.
- cervus



i'm like Fyodor here, because i can code.


GO HOME
GO BACK TO LOGS